Tuesday, June 2, 2009

"Loso's Way" Official Tracklist

His last album wasn't good at all, but hopefully this won't dissapoint me.. Can't lie though it looks like it's gonna be good. 1. The Way “Intro” Produced by Streetrunner

2. Feel Like I’m Back – Produced by Justice League

3. My Time feat Jeremih Produced by The Runners

4. Imma Do It featuring Kobe Produced by Khalil

5. Everything, Everyday, Everywhere feat Keri Hilson – Produced by Ryan Leslie

6. Throw It In The Bag feat The Dream – Produced by Tricky

7. When The Money Goes - Remix feat Jay-Z Produced by Jermaine Dupri

8. Salute feat Lil Wayne – Produced by Miguel

9. There He Go Featuring Paul Cain, Red Café and Freck Billionaire– Produced by THE BLACKOUT MOVEMENT

10. The Fabolous Life feat Ryan Leslie – Produced by Ryan Leslie

11. Makin Love feat Ne-Yo – Produced by Jermaine Dupri

12. Last Time feat Trey Songz – Produced by Jermaine Dupri

13. Stay feat Marsha Ambrosius Produced by Syience

14. Pachanga Produced by Sid V

15. Lullaby Produced by Alchemist

16. Never Let It Go Featuring Keys Produced by Khalil

17. I Miss My Love Produced by Sean C. and L.V.

No comments:

Post a Comment