Friday, September 11, 2009

Congrats To This Year's Basketball Hall Of Fame Class!!!!

They all truely deserve it!! This year's inductees include Michael Jordan, David Robinson, Jerry Sloan, John Stockton & Vivian Stringer. If you want to catch it live then tune in to ESPN at 6pm today.Pics Via:Yahoo News

No comments:

Post a Comment